School Calendar

February 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Day 1
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Gilman Christian Parent Affinity Group Meetings
-
McCarthy Room
Tue, Jan 31
Day 2
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
US Long Assembly
US Website, Upper School
Cultural Arts Festival Planning Meeting
-
Gilman Room
Wed, Feb 1
Day 3
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Gilman Exchange
-
Gilman Exchange
-
Bull Roast Executive Committee Meeting
-
McCarthy Room
Gilman Exchange
-
Gilman Exchange
-
Thu, Feb 2
Day 4
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Fri, Feb 3
BMS Snow Ball
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
BMS Snow Ball
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Day 5
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
PA Executive Committee Meeting
-
McCarthy Room
Mentor Program Potluck
-
McCarthy Room
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Day 6
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Gilman Christian Parent Affinity Group Meetings
-
McCarthy Room
Tue, Feb 7
Day 7
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
US Parent Conference Day
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
US Parent Conference Day
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Lower School Tuesday Chess
-
Wed, Feb 8
Day 8
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
LS Class Reps Meeting
-
McCarthy Room
Thu, Feb 9
Day 9
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
4th & 5th Grade Parent Coffee Hour w/Laura Jordan
-
Centennial Hall
MS Class Reps Meeting
-
McCarthy Room
3rd, 4th, & 5th Grade to BSO
-
Lower School Thursday Chess
-
Fri, Feb 10
BMS Winter Play
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
BMS Winter Play
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Day 10
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
US Class Reps Meeting
-
McCarthy Room
LS Assembly - 4C Play
-
Stevens Room
Sat, Feb 11
BMS Winter Play
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
BMS Winter Play
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Sun, Feb 12
BMS Winter Play
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
BMS Winter Play
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Cultural Arts Festival
-
Old Gym
Cultural Arts Festival
-
Old Gym
Cultural Arts Festival
-
Old Gym
Mon, Feb 13
Day 1
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Long Assembly
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Long Assembly
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Gilman Christian Parent Affinity Group Meetings
-
McCarthy Room
Tue, Feb 14
Day 2
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Lower School Tuesday Chess
-
Wed, Feb 15
Day 3
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Thu, Feb 16
BMS Coffee House
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
BMS Coffee House
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Day 4
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Lower School Thursday Chess
-
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Day 5
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Lower School Tuesday Chess
-
Alumni Board Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 22
Day 6
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Bull Roast Executive Committee Meeting (if needed)
-
McCarthy Room
Thu, Feb 23
Day 7
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Lower School Thursday Chess
-
Regional event - Atlanta, GA
-
David Kim's home - 3325 Piedmont Road NE PH01 Atlanta, GA 30305
Fri, Feb 24
Day 8
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
BLOOD DRIVE
-
CT-20
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Day 9
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Spring Interscholastics begin
US Website, Upper School
Gilman Christian Parent Affinity Group Meetings
-
McCarthy Room
Tue, Feb 28
Day 10
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
LS Assembly - 4A Play
-
Stevens Room
Lower School Tuesday Chess
-
Wed, Mar 1
Day 1
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Day 1
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Winter Athletic Assembly
US Website, Upper School
Gilman Exchange
-
Gilman Exchange
-
PA Executive Committee Meeting
-
McCarthy Room
Gilman Exchange
-
Gilman Exchange
-
Thu, Mar 2
Day 2
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
2nd & 3rd Grade Parent Coffee Hour w/Laura Jordan
-
Centennial Hall
Lower School Thursday Chess
-
Fri, Mar 3
NAIS Professional Day - School closed
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
NAIS Professional Day - School closed
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Bull Roast
-
Finney Athletic Center
Bull Roast
-
Finney Athletic Center
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Display Calendar

Powered by Finalsite