School Calendar

March 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 27
Day 9
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Spring Interscholastics begin
US Website, Upper School
Gilman Christian Parent Affinity Group Meetings
-
McCarthy Room
Tue, Feb 28
Day 10
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
LS Assembly - 4A Play
-
Stevens Room
Lower School Tuesday Chess
-
Wed, Mar 1
Day 1
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Day 1
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Winter Athletic Assembly
US Website, Upper School
Gilman Exchange
-
Gilman Exchange
-
PA Executive Committee Meeting
-
McCarthy Room
Gilman Exchange
-
Gilman Exchange
-
Thu, Mar 2
Day 2
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
2nd & 3rd Grade Parent Coffee Hour w/Laura Jordan
-
Centennial Hall
Lower School Thursday Chess
-
Fri, Mar 3
NAIS Professional Day - School closed
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
NAIS Professional Day - School closed
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Bull Roast
-
Finney Athletic Center
Bull Roast
-
Finney Athletic Center
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Day 3
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Tue, Mar 7
Day 4
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
US Class Reps Meeting
-
McCarthy Room
Lower School Tuesday Chess
-
Wed, Mar 8
Day 5
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
LS Class Reps Meeting
-
McCarthy Room
US Senior Hypnotist Event
-
Centennial Hall
Thu, Mar 9
Day 6
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Day 6
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
MS Class Reps Meeting
-
McCarthy Room
Lower School Thursday Chess
-
Tue, Mar 21
Day 8
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Lower School Tuesday Chess
-
Wed, Mar 22
Day 9
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Thu, Mar 23
Day 10
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Lower School Thursday Chess
-
April Ryan Lecture
-
Centennial Hall
April Ryan Lecture
-
Centennial Hall
Fri, Mar 24
Day 1
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
RPCS Coffee House
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
RPCS Coffee House
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Parents of African-American Boys @ Gilman
-
Lumen Center
Mon, Mar 27
Day 2
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Gilman Christian Parent Affinity Group Meetings
-
McCarthy Room
Mountcastle Lecture
-
Aud
Tue, Mar 28
Day 3
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Lower School Tuesday Chess
-
Wed, Mar 29
Day 4
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Alumni Officers Meeting
-
Business Office Conference room
Thu, Mar 30
Day 5
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Lower School Thursday Chess
-
Fri, Mar 31
Day 6
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
End of Quarter 3
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
End of Quarter 3
Cycle Days, Gilman Room (C106), Lecture Hall, US Website, Upper School
Gilman Film Festival
-
Gilman Film Festival
-
Gilman Film Festival
-
Gilman Film Festival
-
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
March 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1

Display Calendar

Powered by Finalsite