Lower School Lunch Menu

Salad Bar, Deli Bar, and Fresh Fruit offered each day.
February 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Today's Menu
Beef Noodle Soup
Cream of Mushroom Soup
Pulled Pork BBQ
Vegetable Quiche
Steamed Broccoli
Mashed Potatoes
Apple Peach Crisp
Tue, Jan 30
Today's Menu
Beef Noodle Soup
Black Bean Soup
Pasta Lasagna with Meat Sauce
Eggplant Marinara
Green Beans
Hand Fruit
Wed, Jan 31
Today's Menu
Beef Noodle Soup
Corn Chowder
Beef Lo Mein
Tofu Vegetable Lo Mein
Roasted Vegetable Medley
Ice Cream
Thu, Feb 1
Today's Menu
Broccoli Cheddar Soup
Turkey Rice Soup
Cheeseburgers
Wedge Fries
Broccoli and Cauliflower
Black Bean Burgers
Brownies
Fri, Feb 2
Today's Menu
Broccoli Cheddar Soup
Chicken Noodle Soup
Super Bowl Buffalo Chicken Wings
Herb Roasted Chicken
Roasted Potatoes
Vegetable Medley
Vegetable Chili Mac and Cheese
Applesauce
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Today's Menu
Chicken Noodle Soup
Cream of Mushroom Soup
Beef Hot Dog
Baked Beans
Broccoli
Vegetable Panini
Ice Cream
Tue, Feb 6
Today's Menu
Chicken Noodle Soup
Split Pea Soup
Chicken Alfredo
Green Beans
Greek Pasta Bake
Sugar Cookies
Revved up Alfredo Sauce
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Today's Menu
Chicken Noodle Soup
Cream of Tomato Soup
Beef Taco
Spanish Rice
Fiesta Corn
Vegetable Taco
Vanilla Pudding
Fri, Feb 9
Today's Menu
Chicken Noodle Soup
Corn Chowder
Chicken Fried Rice
Tofu Vegetable Fried Rice
Applesauce
Traveling Flavor: London, England
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Today's Menu

Revved up Tomato Soup
Turkey Rice Soup
Chicken Tenders
Roasted Broccoli
Broccoli Cheddar Quiche
Pound Cake

Tue, Feb 13
Today's Menu
Revved up Tomato Soup
Mardi Gras Chicken Gumbo
Beef Lo Mein
Tofu Vegetable Lo Mein
Vanilla Pudding
Wed, Feb 14
Today's Menu
Valentine's Day
Revved up Tomato Soup
Chicken Tortilla
Chipotle Chicken
Bean Burrito
Super Food: Dark Chocolate Brownies
Thu, Feb 15
Today's Menu

Chicken and Rice Soup
Black Bean Soup
Beef Cheesesteak
Wedge Fries
Tofu Cheesesteak
Applesauce
Healthy Food Matters: Freekah Grain Bowl

Fri, Feb 16
Professional Day
Professional Day - School Closed for Students
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Presidents' Day
Presidents' Day - School Closed
Tue, Feb 20
Today's Menu
Chicken Rice Soup Soup
Butternut Squash Soup
Chili Mac and Cheese
Green Beans
Vegetable Chili Mac and Cheese
Sugar Cookie
Wed, Feb 21
Today's Menu
Chicken Rice Soup Soup
Navy Bean Soup
Chicken Parmesan Sandwich
Roasted Broccoli and Cauliflower
Eggplant Parmesan
Chocolate Pudding
Thu, Feb 22
Today's Menu
Chicken Rice Soup Soup
Cream of Tomato Soup
Chicken Pot Pie
Vegetable Pasta Bake
Jell-O
Traveling Flavors: San Francisco, California
Fri, Feb 23
Today's Menu
Chicken Rice Soup Soup
Broccoli Cheddar Soup
Pulled BBQ Pork
Wedge Fries
Vegetable Medley
Black Bean Burger
Mixed Fruit
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Today's Menu
Baked Potato Soup
Chicken Noodle Soup
Buffalo Chicken Wrap
Roasted Broccoli
Vegetable Quesadilla
Ice Cream
Tue, Feb 27
Today's Menu
Baked Potato Soup
Turkey Noodle Soup
Beef and Broccoli
Vegetable Fried Rice
Chocolate Chip Cookie
Food Focus: Grilled Cheese with Pepper Jack
Wed, Feb 28
Today's Menu
Baked Potato Soup
Turkey Noodle Soup
Tortellini with Meat Sauce
Green Beans
Vegetable Pasta Bake
Vanilla Pudding
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4