Lower School Lunch Menu

Salad Bar, Deli Bar, and Fresh Fruit offered each day.
November 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Today's Menu

Chicken Noodle

Tortellini with Meat Sauce

Green Beans

Vegetable Bolognese

Fresh Fruit

Wed, Oct 31
No Lunch today

Professional Day

Thu, Nov 1
Today's Menu

Baked Potato Soup

Cheeseburgers

Vegetable Medley

Black Bean Burgers

Pound Cake

Fri, Nov 2
Today's Menu

Baked Potato Soup

BBQ Chicken

Mac & Cheese

Corn

BBQ Portobello Mushroom Sliders

Apple Sauce

Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Today's Menu

Chicken Rice

Beef Hot Dog

Baked Beans

Vegetable Medley

Broccoli Quiche

Ice-cream

Tue, Nov 6
Today's Menu

Chicken Rice

Mushroom Bisque

Chicken Alfredo

Broccoli

Spinach & Sun dried Tomato Pasta

Cookies

Wed, Nov 7
Today's Menu

Broccoli Cheddar

Beef Cheesesteak

Green Beans

Wedge Fries

Mushroom Cheesesteak

Fruit

Thu, Nov 8
Today's Menu

Chicken Rice

Black Bean Soup

Oven Fried Chicken Sandwich

Broccoli & Cauliflower

Roasted Vegetable Panini

Chocolate Chip Cookie

Fri, Nov 9
Today's Menu

Chicken Tortilla

Chipotle Chicken

Chipotle Toppers

Vegetable Bean Burrito

Apple Sauce

Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Professional Day

Professional Day - No Lunch

Tue, Nov 13
Today's Menu

Navy Bean Soup

Sweet & Sour Stir Fried Chicken\

Rice

Tofu Vegetable Stir Fry

Apple Crisp

Wed, Nov 14
Today's Menu

Corn Chowder

Chicken Pot Pie

Vegetable Medley

Vegetarian Chili

Fresh Fruit

Thu, Nov 15
Today's Menu

Cream of Broccoli Soup

Cheeseburger

Wedge Fries

Roasted Green Beans

Black Bean Burger

Ice Cream

Fri, Nov 16
Today's Menu

Cream of Broccoli Soup, 

Cheeseburger, 

Wedge Fries, 

Roasted Green Beans, 

Black Bean Burger, 

Ice Cream

Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Today's Menu

Tomato Soup, 

Beef Lo Mein, 

Vegetable Lo Mein, 

Apple Sauce

Tue, Nov 20
Today's Menu

Tomato Soup

Beef Vegetable Soup

Chicken Tenders

Vegetable Medley

Eggplant Parmesan

Ice Cream

Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Today's Menu

Butternut Squash

Chicken Quarters

Smashed Potatoes

Roasted Green Beans

Vegetable Burrito

Ice-Cream

Tue, Nov 27
Today's Menu

Broccoli Cheddar

Italian Wedding

Sloppy Joe

Wedge Fries

Broccoli

Pasta Primavera

Fresh Fruit

Wed, Nov 28
Today's Menu

Broccoli Cheddar

Chicken Noodle

Chicken taco

Spanish Rice

Corn

Roasted Vegetable Quesadilla

Rice Crispy Treat

Thu, Nov 29
Today's Menu

Broccoli Cheddar

Chicken Tortilla

Tortellini with Meat Sauce

Broccoli Cauliflower

Potato Onion Frittata

Sugar Cookie

Fri, Nov 30
Today's Menu

Broccoli Cheddar

US Pizza day

MS & LS – Breakfast for Lunch

Applesauce

Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2