Gilman School (New)

Print Element

Lower School Lunch Menu

Salad Bar, Deli Bar, and Fresh Fruit offered each day.
December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Today's Menu

Butternut Squash

Chicken Quarters

Smashed Potatoes

Roasted Green Beans

Vegetable Burrito

Ice-Cream

Tue, Nov 27
Today's Menu

Chicken Noodle

Buttenut Squash

Sloppy Joe

Wedge Fries

Broccoli

Pasta Primavera

Fresh Fruit

Wed, Nov 28
Today's Menu

Italian Wedding Soup

Broccoli Cheddar Soup

Chicken taco

Spanish Rice

Corn

Roasted Vegetable Quesadilla

Rice Crispy Treat

Thu, Nov 29
Today's Menu

Broccoli Cheddar

Chicken Tortilla

Pasta with Meat Sauce

Broccoli Cauliflower

Potato Onion Frittata

Sugar Cookie

Fri, Nov 30
Today's Menu

Broccoli Cheddar

US Pizza day

MS & LS – Breakfast for Lunch

Applesauce

Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Today's Menu

Chicken Noodle Soup

Cream of Tomato Soup

Beef Hot Dog

Baked Beans

Roasted Broccoli

Potato Onion Frittata

Pineapple

Tue, Dec 4
Today's Menu

Chicken Noodle Soup

Vegetable Minestrone Soup

Chicken Alfredo

Roasted Green Beans

Butternut Squash Pasta

Pound cake

Wed, Dec 5
Today's Menu

Chicken Noodle Soup

Mushroom Bisque Soup

Beef Cheesesteak

Wedge Fries

Vegetable Medley

Mushroom Cheesesteak

Vanilla Pudding

Thu, Dec 6
Today's Menu

Chicken Noodle Soup

Broccoli Cheddar Soup

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

Broccoli Cauliflower

Roasted Vegetable Panini

Sugar Cookie

Fri, Dec 7
Today's Menu

Vegetable Tortilla Soup

Chipotle Chicken

Chipotle Toppers

Bean Burrito

Applesauce

Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Today's Menu

Chicken Rice Soup

Buffalo Chicken

Green Beans

Buffalo Cauliflower Wrap

Ice-cream

Tue, Dec 11
Today's Menu

Chicken Rice Soup

Pasta Lasagna

Roasted Broccoli

Roasted Vegetable Lasagna

Fresh Fruit

Wed, Dec 12
Today's Menu

Chicken Rice Soup

Beef Chili

Beef BBQ sandwich

Wedge Fries

Roasted Corn

Grilled Margherita Sandwich

Chocolate Chip Cookie

Thu, Dec 13
Today's Menu

Chicken Rice Soup

Breakfast For Lunch

Eggplant Parmesan

Fresh Fruit

Fri, Dec 14
Today's Menu

Chicken Rice Soup

US-LS Cheeseburger 

MS Pizza Day

Broccoli

Carrots

Applesauce

Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Today's Menu

Chef's Choice

Tue, Dec 18
Happy Holidays!

Upper school exams

 

Early Dismissal for MS and LS  

Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6