Contact Us

The M. Kate Ratcliffe Office of Development and Alumni Relations is open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. until 5:00 p.m., during the academic school year. Summer office hours may vary. Please contact us with questions or concerns at 410-323-7178, and refer to the staff listing below to reach a team member at the appropriate extension.
 
If you would prefer to email a member of our team, please refer to the following list. 
  • Heather Harlan Warnack, Director of Development: hwarnack@gilman.edu
  • Nathaniel Badder, Director of Alumni Relations and Outreach: nbadder@gilman.edu
  • Lindsay Dorrance, Director of Leadership Giving: ldorrance@gilman.edu
  • Tim Holley, Director of External Relations: tholley@gilman.edu
  • Mary Ellen Porter, Associate Director of Development/Director of Major Gifts/Planned Giving: meporter@gilman.edu
  • Erin Ross, Director of The Gilman Fund: eross@gilman.edu
  • Maria Tilley, Director of Parent Engagement: mtilley@gilman.edu
 

Meet Our Staff

Heather Warnack

Director of Development
School: 229

Mary Ellen Porter

Associate Director of Development & Director of Major Gifts, Director of Major Gifts/Planned Giving
School: 294

Nathaniel Badder

Director of Alumni Relations and Outreach
School: 232

Mac Barrett

Alumni Special Projects Coordinator
School: 257

Lindsay Dorrance

Director of Leadership Giving
School: 288

Jerri Garrison

Gift and Database Coordinator

Jeanne Green

Development Communications and Operations Manager

Marla Hager

Assistant Director of Database Operations
School: 295

Tim Holley

Director of External Relations, US Teacher
School: 797

Erin Ross

Associate Director of The Gilman Fund & Alumni Relations
School: 220

Pete Tenney

Director of Advancement Services
School: 219

Maria Tilley

Director of Parent Relations
School: 221