Lunch Menu

February 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Today's Menu

Baked Potato Soup

Chicken Tenders

Vegetable Wrap

Roasted Broccoli

Fresh Fruit
 

Tue, Jan 29
Today's Menu
Tomato Soup
Chicken Noodle Soup
Crispy Chicken Sandwich
Butternut Squash Pasta
Green Beans
Ice-Cream
Wed, Jan 30
Today's Menu
Tomato Soup-V
Chicken Tortilla Soup
Chicken Fajita
Vegetable Quesadilla
Cilantro Lime Rice
Steamed Corn
Pineapple
Thu, Jan 31
Today's Menu
Tomato Soup-V
Chicken Tortilla Soup
Chicken Fajita
Vegetable Quesadilla
Cilantro Lime Rice
Steamed Corn
Pineapple
Fri, Feb 1
Today's Menu
Tomato Soup
Chicken Rice Soup
Pulled Pork
Vegetable Panini
Mac and Cheese
Vegetable Medley
Sugar Cookies
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Today's Menu

Cream of Broccoli Soup

Chicken Rice Soup

Pasta Lasagna

Broccoli and Cauliflower

Roasted Vegetable Lasagna

Tue, Feb 5
Today's Menu

Cream of Broccoli Soup

Chicken Noodle Soup

Herb Roasted Chicken

Roasted Potatoes

Broccoli & Cauliflower

Potato Onion Frittata

Ice Cream Sandwich

Wed, Feb 6
Today's Menu

Cream of Broccoli Soup

Chicken Corn Chowder Soup

Cheeseburger

Wedge Fries

Vegetable Medley

Black Bean Burger

Pineapple

Thu, Feb 7
Today's Menu

Navy Bean Soup

Turkey Rice Soup

Sloppy Joe

Roasted Root Vegetables

Vegetable Wrap

Cookie

Fri, Feb 8
Today's Menu

Vegetable Tortilla Soup

Chipotle Chicken

Chipotle Toppers

Bean Burrito

Applesauce

Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Today's Menu

Chicken Noodle Soup

Roasted Pepper Bisque Soup

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Roasted Broccoli

Vegetable Panini

Ice Cream

Tue, Feb 12
Today's Menu

Chicken Noodle Soup

Carrot Ginger Soup

Chili Mac and Cheese

Garlicky Green Beans

Three Bean Chili Macaroni

Fresh Fruit

Wed, Feb 13
Today's Menu

Chicken Noodle Soup

Cream of Tomato Soup

Roasted Chicken Breast

Smashed Potatoes

Roasted Corn

Grilled Polenta with Mushroom Ragu

Apple Crisp

Thu, Feb 14
Today's Menu

Chicken Noodle Soup

Loaded Potato Soup

Pasta and Meat sauce

Vegetable Medley

Spinach Pie

Cookie

Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Today's Menu

Vegetable Noodle Soup

French OnionSoup

Chicken Alfredo

Roasted Broccoli

Vegetable Quiche

Pudding

Wed, Feb 20
Today's Menu

Cream of Tomato Soup

Ham and Bean Soup

Beef Taco

Cilantro Lime Rice

Roasted Corn

Veggie Taco

Fruit

Thu, Feb 21
Today's Menu

Cream of Tomato Soup

Chicken Corn Chowder Soup

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

Roasted Green Beans

Vegetable Wrap

Sugar Cookies

Fri, Feb 22
Today's Menu

Cream of Tomato Soup

Chicken Rice Soup

Beef Cheesesteak

Wedge Fries

Mushroom Cheesesteak

Sautéed Spinach

Applesauce

Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Today's Menu

Chicken Rice Soup

Broccoli Cheddar Soup

Beef Hot Dog

Tater Tots

Vegetable Medley

Butternut Squash Pasta

Orange Wedges

Tue, Feb 26
Today's Lunch

Chicken Noodle Soup

Cream Of Mushroom Soup[

Chicken Fried Rice

Roasted Broccoli

Vegetable Fried Rice

Ice Cream

Wed, Feb 27
Today's Menu

Chicken Rice Soup

Minestrone Soup

Chicken Tenders

Vegetable Quesadilla

Green Beans

Cookie

Thu, Feb 28
Today's Menu

Chicken Rice Soup

Potato Leek Soup

Tortellini and Meat Sauce

Glazed Carrots

Roasted Vegetable Panini

Pound Cake

Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3