Skip To Main Content

Custom Class: header-container

Custom Class: header-utility-container

Custom Class: header-breadcrumb


deMuth and Macfarlane Earn First Team All-Centennial Conference Lacrosse Honors

Will deMuth '18 (left), a senior midfielder at Franklin & Marshall College, and Teddy Macfarlane '18 (right), a senior defenseman at Dickinson College, were named to the All-Centennial Conference Lacrosse First Team this spring. Teddy was also named the Conference's Defensive Player of the Year.

In 16 games, Will tallied 31 goals and 14 assists and scooped 27 groundballs. He was a second team All-Centennial Conference Selection in 2021. In 18 games, Teddy tallied one goal and one assist, scooped 31 groundballs, and caused 15 turnovers. He was also a second team All-Centennial Conference Selection in 2021 and is the second Red Devil to receive the DPOY award.

Read the full story here.


More News and Views from Roland Avenue and Beyond