Skip To Main Content

Custom Class: header-container

Custom Class: header-utility-container

Custom Class: header-breadcrumb


Charlie Pope '21

December 2021

Members of the class of 2021: Charlie Pope, Capp Reynolds, Ben Tewey, Carter Spahn, Heath Otenasek, Cole Emry, Tucker Hebert (front), and Ethan Maddox, who had taken the senior elective, “Perspectives in Modern War,” sat down to catch up and reminisce at Atwater’s in Baltimore with their former teacher Jay Brooks ’10 in December 2021.


More News and Views from Roland Avenue and Beyond