Skip To Main Content

Custom Class: header-container

Custom Class: header-utility-container

Custom Class: header-breadcrumb


Twelve Gilman Students, One Coach Receive Spring 2024 All-MIAA Honors

Congratulations to the following athletes and coach who were named to the All-MIAA Conference for exceptional performance during the spring 2024 season.

  • Danny Leikus '24
  • Wyatt Randolph '24
  • Bennett Espenshade '24 (Athlete of the Year)
  • George Guyton '24, Defense
  • Jay Rodgers '25, Midfield
  • Jay Wilkerson '24, Attack
  • Lleyton Cathell '24
  • Andrew Hannan '24 (Athlete of the Year)
  • Alex Nabit '25
Track and Field
  • Yasir Supreme '24, Triple Jump
  • Jemmel Green '25, All MIAA At-Large
  • Dejuan Lane '24, All MIAA At-Large
Coach of the Year
  • Steve Krulevitz (Tennis)

Congratulations, athletes and coach!


More News and Views from Roland Avenue and Beyond