Skip To Main Content

Custom Class: header-container

Custom Class: header-utility-container

Custom Class: header-breadcrumb


From Left: Jay Wilkerson, George Guyton, Brooks Kitchel, Clayton Baddley, Dejuan Lane, Sebastian Chaney, Yasir Supreme, Coby McClellan, Connor Gaines, James Meyer, Ryan Coleman, Austin Lansey, Ryan Collins, Isaac Mitchell, Danny Leikus, Wyatt Randolph, and Tyson Sherlock.

Not Present: Michael Maloney and Bennett Espenshade.

Photos by Steve Ruark '96.

Seniors Commit During Signing Day 2024

With proud families and coaches present, 19 senior scholar-athletes committed to college athletics for fall 2024 on the afternoon of Friday, March 1.


Danny Leikus (University of Rhode Island)
Wyatt Randolph (Rhodes College)


Sebastian Chaney (Muhlenberg College)
Connor Gaines (Lafayette College)
Dejuan Lane (Penn State University)
Coby McClellan (Dickinson College)
Yasir Supreme (United States Military Academy West Point)


Bennett Espenshade (Rutgers University)


Clayton Baddley (Lafayette College)
George Guyton (University of Notre Dame)
Brooks Kitchel (Bowdoin College)
Michael Maloney (Marquette University)
James Meyer (Washington and Lee University)
Jay Wilkerson (Providence College)


Isaac Mitchell (University of Virginia)


Ryan Coleman (Emory University)
Austin Lansey (University of Rochester)
Ryan Collins (Davidson College)


Tyson Sherlock (Davidson College)

Congratulations to these seniors and their families!

See All Photos from Spring Signing Day 2024

Watch a Recording of Spring Signing Day 2024


More News and Views from Roland Avenue and Beyond