11 Seniors Inducted into Cum Laude Society

The Cum Laude Society, modeled on Phi Beta Kappa, promotes academic excellence. The Society's motto is Areté (excellence in scholarship and moral virtue), Diké (justice), and Timé (dignity and honor). Gilman School has been a member since 1952 and holds the induction ceremony annually.

Congratulations to the new inductees:

  • Clark Patrick Dowling
  • William Carrington Dowling
  • Charles McClain East
  • Noah Alexander Jun
  • Siyuan Steven Li
  • John Nicholas Maragakis
  • Nischal Rai Pandey
  • Simon Tyler Veit Warfield
  • Tyler Thomas Witherspoon
  • Lucas Dong Hyuk Yim
  • Morgan Matthew Zinn